Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Very courteous and professional however did not continue negotiations as my daughter decided not to buy another car at this time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Great purchasing experience at Montrose Auto Connection (Flower Motor). I highly recommend Luke Tollefson. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Absolutely loved the honesty of the people and the personalities. Great prices and deals with no haggling or stupid fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Let me preface that I'd rather have a root canal than go through the purchase process of a car. That being said, it was a complete surprise to find a dealership with ZERO pressure and a flawless purchase. My husband found our truck from an online search, made contact with Maria Rubalcaba who became our saleswoman, offer reviewed and accepted with no hassle by Randy and after 10 minutes completing paperwork (we were cash buyers) we were off in the truck. We received a top-dollar trade in offer and a fair price for the new truck. Nothing could have been ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

I’ve been doing business with Flower Motors for over 20 years. The reason is simple. Professional. Friendly. Attention to details. They stand by their products AND their word. The currently used salesman was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I’ve been doing business with Flower Motors for over 20 years. The reason. Professional. Friendly. Attention to details. And they stand by their products AND their word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Friendly staff good price willing to help set up the new car clean show room. Good selection of new and used cars and trucks. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

We were highly referred to Rob from a customer of his and Flowers Motors Company who bought a jeep from them two years ago and had a great experience with Rob. Well we had the same experience. All business and execution. I believe it took all of one hour for Rob to find the vehicle we were seeking, negotiate the price, made the deposit and took care of the ancillary detains and plan for a pick up a few days. We live in Dallas snd Old Snowmass and the experience with Rob and the Flowers team was well worth the 5 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

As ever, excellent service (our 3rd new Jeep in 5 years, that’s the reason why we keep coming back) Jesus is great! To deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

I purchased a new Jeep Renegade and had an issue with the keyless entry. Luke facilitated a quick service department check to determine the issue. The service department ordered a new part and offered me another car, if I need it. Overall, I am very pleased with the fast and courteous service I received! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I showed up with a broken truck and needed one fast they came through with better than I expected and lightning fast I am very happy with Flower Motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I had very good service and the sales and finance staff were outstanding. I will recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to buy a car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Fabulous service! Maria got us into a car site unseen, made the whole transaction very easy and worked with our challenging situation of being from Ohio, trade in from Created Butte, new car in Montrose! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Wes did an excellent job helping us get into a new vehicle. The customer service was excellent! We love doing business with Flower Motor! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Good company, good people and good experience. Easy to work with. Answered any questions I had answered honest and forth coming.will talk to them again if I am in the market for a different vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Flower Motor went out of their way to make me an awesome deal on my new Jeep They had the right pricing, and great service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I felt that Maria knew what she was taking about and even though I went over my price range she put me in a great deal! I was very greatful for her help... great salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Kacee was my salesman. She made the process painless. She was exited and worked hard to make sure I got what I wanted. Go find her. You won’t be sorry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

I found the car online in Germany, and after negotiations we agreed on a purchase price and a down-payment. Once arriving from Germany, they arranged a rental car for the overnight stay, had my car ready the next day for delivery, and even provided me with a pick-up truck to pick up furniture for the new apartment! The car had a few minor issues that were quickly remedied, and I am more than satisfied with the entire transaction! I would recommend Flower Motors, especially Maria, to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

I searched the web to find the the exact Jeep I was looking for and Flower's had it in their inventory. I called and spoke to Maria who handles internet sales. She verified everything about the jeep including the discounted price listed on their website. They sent the paperwork to me via Fedex, I sent it back with a check and the car is being delivered to my home in Colorado. I'm not sure it gets any easier than that. The entire team at Flowers is professional and helpful. You can tell they strive to exceed the customers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Have owned condo in Crested Butte for several years. Excellent service when bought 2013 jeep. Decided to trade in and buy new 2019 jeep. Got fair price and trade in value. Zero hassle both times. Frankly, first jeep was so reliable, I never had to test Flower Service Dept. But I feel certain it is excellent also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

We drove from Grand Junction to buy our new truck. Being 8 months new to Grand Junction we found out that they really did not care about selling us a truck. Called around and found Flower Motor. Josh was great to work with. Need someone to sell you a truck - call them and ask for Josh. We met Josh on the day we picked up the truck. Took 30 minutes or so with paperwork. About the same with Josh explaining how the truck worked. We could not have asked for a better experience! Sincerely, Mitchell and Leslie Schwarzbach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

I drive 2 hrs to receive this outstanding service! Outstanding Customer Service is Brian’s mode of operation. ALWAYS consistent treatment. Excellent knowledge and interacts very well— Always responsive to my needs. Rob, my Sales Associate, is outstanding also! Always comes by when he knows that I am coming in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Excellent service in a timely manner. Brian the service manager is always a pleasure to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting area is comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

This the 3rd truck I've bought from flower motor I've always been treated very good, Wes has always helped with finding the right truck for my needs And at the best prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Excellent service- From start to finish they were courteous, time expected to take care of recall and service including oil change/filter and 29 point inspection was as given, Courtesy driver was very friendly and arrived when expected and to top it off they went above and beyond having to drive somewhere else to wash my jeep free of charge. No problems whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

We bought a ‘16’ JKU Rubicon in July of 2016, we had the best service, all departments were treating us very well. We get our Jeep serviced at Flower, we have been happy each time, John Service Mansger has been amazing, Bryan the Service Supervisor has made sure everything is taken care of, Paige, Sam in service have been awesome as well each time. We refer people all the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Levi worked with me and went out of his way to Accommodate me in the timeframe that I had to purchase a vehicle, the overall experience was Pleasant and non-pressurized. Brian barnnholdt businesses manager was a tremendous help and sealed the deal for my financing needs. They have earned my trust and business for years to come. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018

Solid no non-sense dealership. I’ll buy from them again. They helped me buy a car a couple years ago from another dealership without any qualms. I am happy I was able to buy from them this time around.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

We saw a truck driving by to go to Silverton and hunt and on the way back sought again and decided to call and find out about it. I decided to look on their site and see what other vehicles they had and found this tungsten 2015 2500 HD Silverado and it was an amazing truck. Talking to Rob while I’m in Oregon and my husband’s on his way back to Colorado made it very easy to for fill our needs in buying this truck. My husband was very happy with this truck and it was everything that he wanted ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018

Flower Motor Jeep Ram Dodge in Montrose, Co is just friendly western hospitality with no pressure. Professional and great service. They were a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

The staff at Flower Motor Company is so friendly and professional. The sales associate I worked with, Kacie, was so helpful and kind throughout the process. I came in at 4 and she had me out and home with a new (used) car in just a little over 2 hours. I didn't feel pressured to buy or haggle at all. It was the easiest car buying experience by far. I would buy again from Flower and I would definitely send my family and friends to check out their inventory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

After studying the various models and comparing other brands I came to realize it is true when they say "Jeep....there's only one". However none of the models on their lot were just what I wanted so Randy Hawks said "no problem, lets build you one". He spent quite a bit of time helping me decide which Jeep would be just what I wanted/needed, and then when it arrived making sure I knew how to operate it. A very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2018

They had just what I was looking for The service was fast and efficient My salesman Travis was the best I would defiantly buy a other car there

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

Searched many dealers, and none had any answers as to what the amount to would be until after I signed..as well as other dealers who weren't interested in my credit or my money. With a score of 570 many turned me down . Cassandra got me approved and had a purchase agreement ready within an hour and I knew amounts ahead of time. They treated me like a human being and not a paycheck or credit score. Also, management and finance was quick, easy, and they didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. You'd waste ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

From the moment we came on to the lot we were greeted by Randy who answered all our questions and helped us find the car that fit our needs. the Manager gave us an excellent price on the car and they prepped it for us while we did the paper work and had it ready for us when we finished. the interest rate was Very good as well so we didn't have to go back to our bank for the financing. My wife's boss had suggested Flower Motors and we are glad we drove 76 miles to get a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

You always wonder what mitigating circumstances lead to some horrible reviews. I have had nothing but superb treatment in all automotive categories from this store. Anything derogatory FAS to have a "rest of the story" as I am certain they would go to any reasonable length to ensure customer satisfaction....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2015

I contacted them by Internet and was contacted by Sean Murphy within 20 minutes about the Jeep I was interested in. Has my Jeep driving off the lot by around 1 pm. Awesome experience in my opinion, considering I didn't get to dealership till around 10:30 am. Fastest I've ever bought a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review